You need to upgrade your Flash Player

Odds and Ends

Artist: Soulpaint
Year: 1994

Notes: This is a collection of various demos and what not, all of which were recorded at 4706 N. College (unless otherwise noted).


1 track notesdouble negative (4-track version)   02:46 Play MP3
2 track noteslight years away (4-track version)   02:32 Play MP3
3 track noteseyes are under (4-track version)   02:09 Play MP3
4 track notesunderground (4-track version)   02:40 Play MP3
5 track noteseat your own (4-track version)   04:49 Play MP3
6 track notesmrs. buckaloo (4-track version)   05:42 Play MP3
7 track notesfossil (4-track version)   03:34 Play MP3
8 track notestroy bass (live)   02:57 Play MP3
9 track notesgold (live unplugged)   07:11 Play MP3
10 track notesinvisible sun (live unplugged)   05:15 Play MP3
11 track notesstalemating (alternate version)   05:36 Play MP3
12 track notesmush (alternate version)   05:41 Play MP3